The Walt Michael Store

< Back to Store

Revival - Walt Michael & Jim Wood

Buy now

Whippoorwill Records WR8002 CD

  1. The Unclouded Day
  2. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
  3. I Love to Tell the Story
  4. Land of Rest
  5. Life's Railway to Heaven
  6. In the Garden
  7. Little Brown Church in the Vale
  8. Softly and Tenderly
  9. In the Sweet By and By
  10. Just As I Am
  11. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  12. Be Thou My Vision
  13. Blessed Assurance
  14. Sweet Hour of Prayer