Header Graphic
Store - Recordings & More > Walt Michael - Hammered Dulcimer Retrospective
Walt Michael - Hammered Dulcimer Retrospective

Price: $17.00
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: CDRetrospective

To Purchase Click HERE

Flying Fish  #673   compact disc
     Sample Track - Hawks & Eagles
     Sample Track - Snowblind

This CD is a compilation of all the hammered dulcimer centered instrumental cuts from "Dance Like a Wave of the Sea," "The Host of the Air" and "The Good Old Way," originally released on Front Hall Records.

    1.    Prince William's Medley: Prince William/Salt Creek/Temperance Reel
    2.    The Black Nag
    3.    South Wind
    4.    Little Rabbit
    5.    The Cuckoo's Nest
    6.    Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss
    7.    Farewell to Whiskey/Bluegrass Minor
    8.    Hawks & Eagles
    9.    Sons of Jubal
    10.    The Gentle Maiden
    11.    Golden Slippers
    12.    Snowblind
    13.    Gray Cat on the Tennessee Farm/Rocking Cindy
    14.    Arran Boat
    15.    Fanny Power